Regional Officers

State Side

Atlantic Region

Regional President
Vacant

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

Central Region

Regional President
Norm Galer
Booz Allen Hamilton
galer_norman@bah.com

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

Mid-South Region

Regional President
Vacant

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

Pacific Northwest Region

Regional President
Robert Sherrill
DLA Pacific Alaska
robert.sherrill@dla.mil

Young Leaders Representative
Mandie Burgess
TOTE Maritime Alaska
mburgess@totemaritime.com

Regional Officers

State Side 

Pacific Southwest Region

Regional President
Vacant

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

Southeast Region

Regional President
Daren Baker
Deputy Liaison to CENTCOM & SOCOM
USTRANSCOM J3
dbaker168@tampabay.rr.com

Young Leaders Representative
Heather Pound
Manager, Gov’t Transportation Services
Landstar Transportation Logistics
hpound@landstar.com

Southwest Region

Regional President
Open

Young Leaders Representative
TSgt Joan D. Dixon-Scott, USAF
joan.dixon_scott.2@us.af.mil

Overseas

European Region

Regional President
Jason Trubenbach
USAREUR G-4
jason.trubenbach@gmail.com

Vice President At Large
Willem H. (Bill) van der Stek
Owner/Director
Taste Consultancy
whvanderstek@kpnmail.nl

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

Overseas 

Pacific Region

Regional President
Will Martin
Director, Government Contracting
APL Limited
will_martin@apl.com

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

MAKE AN IMPACT WITH NDTA

Join the National Defense Transportation Association’s global association of transportation, logistics and passenger travel professionals. Experience competitive benefits, rewarding professional development courses, exciting networking opportunities, and create a strong, efficient transportation system for the United States.