Join NDTA   Login   Contact Us  
 
 
About Chapters
 
Regional Officers
NDTA Chapters
Chapter Web Sites
By Region
Chapter Tool Kit
Speakers Bureau
Chapter Pages
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chapters
About NDTA Chapters
 
REGIONAL OFFICERS
 
 
 
STATE SIDE
 

ATLANTIC REGION

Regional President
Rod Mallette

Vice President Business Development

Boyle Transportation, Inc.

rod.mallette@boyletransport.com


Young Leaders Representative
Steven Cubarney
stevencubarney@gmail.com

CENTRAL REGION

Regional President
Victor J. Wald

vikawaldo@gmail.com

Young Leaders Representative
Lori Farnsworth
USTRANSCOM/J3-I
lori.farnsworth@ustranscom.mil

MID SOUTH REGION

Regional President
LtCol Walter Dzialo, USAF (Ret.)
walterdzialo@bellsouth.net

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

 

 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGION

Regional President
Robert Sherrill

DLA Pacific Alaska

robert.sherrill@dla.mil

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

PACIFIC SOUTH WEST REGION

Regional President

Charlie Hermosa
Vice President of Business Development

Triple B Forwarders

chermosa@tripleb.com

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

SOUTH EASTERN REGION

Regional President
Daren Baker

Deputy Liaison to CENTCOM & SOCOM

USTRANSCOM J3

dbaker168@tampabay.rr.com

Young Leaders Representative
Heather Pound
Manager, Gov't Transportation Services
Landstar Transportation Logistics
hpound@landstar.com

SOUTH WESTERN REGION

Regional President
Ernest Bezdek

Director of Trade Development

Port of Beaumont

elb@portofbeaumont.com


Young Leaders Representative
Heather Humphrey
heather.humphrey.1@us.af.mil

 
 
 
OVERSEAS
 

EUROPEAN REGION

Regional President
Col John Rausch, USAF (Ret.)
HQ USAFE
rauschjt@yahoo.com

Vice Chair, Corporate Members

Maritime Industry
Open

Vice Chair, Corporate Members

Air & Land Industry
Open

Vice President At Large
Willem H. (Bill) van der Stek

Owner/Director

Taste Consultancy

whvanderstek@kpnmail.nl

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

PACIFIC REGION

Regional President
Will Martin

Director, Government Contracting

APL Limited

will_martin@apl.com

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant