Join NDTA   Login   Contact Us  
 
 
About Committees
 
Functional Committee Chairs
Committee Chairs
 
 
 
 
 
 
Committees
About NDTA Committees
 
FUNCTIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS
 
 

Military Aviation Advisory
Committee

Randy Martinez
Group Vice President, Aviation Services President

AAR Airlift Group, AAR CORP.
2301 Commerce Park Drive
Palm Bay, FL  32905
randy.martinez@aarcorp.com

Military Sealift Committee
James L. Henry
President
The Transportation Institute
5201 Auth Way
Camp Springs, MD  20746
jhenry@trans-inst.org

Surface Transportation Committee
John Collins
EVP, Specialized Freight Services
Landstar Transportation Logistics, Inc.
13410 Sutton Park Drive South
Jacksonville, FL  32224
jcollins@landstar.com

Military Distribution Committee
Mary Ann Wagner

Vice President Operations

Tapestry Solutions, Inc.

5643 Copley Drive
San Diego, CA  92111

mwagner@tapestry.com


Passenger Travel Services Committee
G.R. (Rocky) Mobaraki, MBA, Ph.D.
Director, Global Government & Strategic Programs
The Hertz Corporation
3800 Jefferson Davis Highway,
Suite 200
Alexandria, VA  22305
rmobaraki@hertz.com

Security Best Practices Committee
Ted Rybeck
Chairman and CEO
Benchmarking Partners, Inc.
810 Memorial Drive
Cambridge, MA  02139
trybeck@benchmarking.com