Join NDTA   Login   Contact Us  
About Committees
Committee Chairs
Administrative Committee Chairs
Functional Committee Chairs
Committee Chairs

Education and Professional Development Committee
Gregory Reid
Consultant, BoomDe Yada-LLC

14343 Caenen Lane

Olathe, KS 66062

Finance & Audit Committee
C.N. (Pete) Seidlitz
Bristol Associates, Inc.
1023 15th Street NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005

Foundation Committee
Larry Larkin
Director, Competitive Strategy Defense Systems Division
Northrop Grumman Information Systems
2340 Dulles Corner Blvd.                   Herndon, VA 20171

Young Leaders Committee
(Members under the age of 35)

Lori Leffler
Global Government Strategic Manager
The Hertz Corporation
3800 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Alexandria, VA 22305

Chapter Support & Membership Development Committee
Lt Col Donna Johnson, USAF (Ret.) 1009 Oriole Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Industry Committee
(Corporate Members)

William Kenwell

Senior Vice President & CCO

Maersk Line Limited

1530 Wilson Blvd., Suite 650

Arlington, VA 22209

Communications & Publications Committee