Join NDTA   Login   Contact Us  
 
 
About Committees
Committee Chairs
 
Administrative Committee Chairs
Functional Committee Chairs
 
 
 
 
 
 
Committees
Committee Chairs
 
FUNCTIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS
 
 

Military Airlift Committee
Randy Martinez

Group Vice President,
AAR CORP.

2301 Commerce Park Drive
Palm Bay, FL 32905
randy.martinez@aarcorp.com

Military Sealift Committee
James L. Henry
President
The Transportation Institute
5201 Auth Way
Camp Springs, MD  20746
jhenry@trans-inst.org

Surface Transportation Committee
John Collins
EVP, Specialized Freight Services, Landstar Transportation Logistics, Inc.
13410 Sutton Park Drive South
Jacksonville, FL  32224
jcollins@landstar.com

Military Distribution Committee
Mary Ann Wagner

Vice President Operations

Tapestry Solutions, Inc.

5643 Copley Drive

San Diego, CA  92111

mwagner@tapestrysolutions.com

Passenger Travel Services Committee
Dr. G.R. (Rocky) Mobaraki, PhD
Director of Government Sales
The Hertz Corporation
3800 Jefferson Davis Highway, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA  22305
rmobaraki@hertz.com

Security Best Practices Committee
Ted Rybeck
CEO
Benchmarking Partners
810 Memorial Drive, Suite 3R
Cambridge, MA  02142
trybeck@benchmarking.com