Join NDTA   Login   Contact Us  






Office Hours 8:30am - 5pm

Monday - Friday

   Click HERE to enlarge map    


By Car from Northern Points:

  • Take I-495 South towards Richmond/Alexandria
  • Merge onto I-395 North via Exit 57B toward Washington
  • Take exit 3A onto Duke Street (VA-236 E) toward Landmark
  • Turn right onto S Pickett Street

    We are in the small shopping center on the immediate left; top floor Suite 220

From Reagan National Airport (DCA):

  • Take the George Washington Parkway west towards Mt. Vernon
  • Take a right at Duke Street
  • Turn left onto S Pickett Street and follow directions above
Contact Us

                                                       NDTA The Association for Global Logistics & Transportation

                                                       50 South Pickett Street, Suite 220 • Alexandria, Virginia 22304

                                                              Telephone (703) 751-5011 • Facsimile (703) 823-8761


Mark H. Buzby

RADM, USN (Ret.)
President and COO
Board of Directors / Committee Management / Transportation Advisory Board / Executive Level Events / Investments / Foundation

Email mbuzby@ndtahq.com

Jim Veditz
COL, USA (Ret.)

Senior VP Operations
Chapter Support / Membership Services/ Professional Programs / Awards Program / Scholarship & Intern Programs / Career Center

Email jim@ndtahq.com
Patty Casidy

Patty Casidy
VP Finance
Treasurer / Budgeting / Finances / Audits & Metrics / Human Resources / Event Registration Manager / Volunteer Coordinator


Email patty@ndtahq.com

Lee Matthews
VP Marketing &

Corporate Development

Corporate Membership Program / Event Logistics & Expo Manager / Booth and Sponsorship Sales & Marketing

Email lee@ndtahq.com

Leah Ashe

Leah Ashe

Manager, Database
Membership Database Manager / Chapter Reports / Individual & Corporate Membership Support / DTJ Subscription Manager

Email leah@ndtahq.com

James Marconi
Director of Public Relations



Strategic communication / Media relations / Social media / Internal communication



Email jmarconi@ndtahq.com

Rebecca Jones
Executive Assistant to the President
President's Calendar / Official Correspondence / Travel Coordinator / Executive Events / Hotel Room Block / Board of Directors & Committee Support

Email rebecca@ndtahq.com

Carl Wlotzko

Carl Wlotzko
Banquet & Special Events Coordinator
Fall Meeting F&B / Tours & Transportation
(Part time: Fall Meeting)


Email carl@ndtahq.com