Join NDTA   Login   Contact Us  
 
 

News

DTJ
NDTAGram

Facebook

Twitter

   
 

Office Hours 8:30am - 5pm

Monday - Friday

   Click HERE to enlarge map    

 

By Car from Northern Points:

  • Take I-495 South towards Richmond/Alexandria
  • Merge onto I-395 North via Exit 57B toward Washington
  • Take exit 3A onto Duke Street (VA-236 E) toward Landmark
  • Turn right onto S Pickett Street

    We are in the small shopping center on the immediate left; top floor Suite 220

From Reagan National Airport (DCA):

  • Take the George Washington Parkway west towards Mt. Vernon
  • Take a right at Duke Street
  • Turn left onto S Pickett Street and follow directions above
 
Contact Us
 

                                                       NDTA The Association for Global Logistics & Transportation

                                                       50 South Pickett Street, Suite 220 • Alexandria, Virginia 22304

                                                              Telephone (703) 751-5011 • Facsimile (703) 823-8761

 

Kenneth R. Wykle

LTG, USA (Ret.)
President and COO
Board of Directors / Committee Management / Transportation Advisory Board / Executive Level Events / Investments / Foundation

Email ken@ndtahq.com

Mark H. Buzby

RADM, USN (Ret.)
Executive Vice President
Board of Directors / Committee Management / Transportation Advisory Board / Executive Level Events / Investments / Foundation

Email mbuzby@ndtahq.com

Jim Veditz
COL, USA (Ret.)

Senior VP Operations
Chapter Support / Membership Services/ Professional Programs / Awards Program / Scholarship & Intern Programs / Career Center

Email jim@ndtahq.com
Patty Casidy

Patty Casidy
VP Finance
Treasurer / Budgeting / Finances / Audits & Metrics / Human Resources / Event Registration Manager / Volunteer Coordinator

 


Email patty@ndtahq.com

Lee Matthews
VP Marketing &

Corporate Development

Event Logistics & Expo Manager / Booth and Sponsorship Sales & Marketing / Corporate Membership Recruitment & Retention

Email lee@ndtahq.com

Leah Ashe

Leah Ashe

Manager, Database
Membership Database Manager / Chapter Reports / Individual & Corporate Membership Support / DTJ Subscription Manager


Email leah@ndtahq.com

Sharon Lo
Director of Public Relations
Managing Editor DTJ & NDTAGram Web & Social Media Manager / Press Releases / Meeting Contracts & Site Selection / Printed Materials

 
Email sharon@ndtahq.com

Rebecca Jones
Executive Assistant to the President
President's Calendar / Official Correspondence / Travel Coordinator / Executive Events / Hotel Room Block

 


Email rebecca@ndtahq.com

Carl Wlotzko

Carl Wlotzko
Banquet & Special Events Coordinator
Forum F&B / Tours & Transportation / Signage
(Part time: Forum)

 


Email carl@ndtahq.com

Angie Payne
Forum Administrative Assistant
Forum Registration Packets / HQs Support
(Part time: Forum)