Basic Contact Information

National Defense Transportation Association (NDTA) The Association for Global Logistics & Transportation
Telephone: (703) 751-5011,Toll Free: 1-844-620-2715, Facsimile: (703) 823-8761

NDTA Staff Information

Spacer

Temporarily vacant
VADM William A. Brown, USN (Ret)

President & CEO
wbrown@ndtahq.com

Jim Veditz
Jim Veditz

COL, USA (Ret.) | Senior VP Operations

Chapter Support / Membership Services / Professional Programs / Awards Program / Scholarship & Intern Programs

jim@ndtahq.com

Patty Casidy
Patty Casidy

VP Finance Treasurer / Budgeting / Finances / Audits & Metrics / Human Resources / Event Registration Manager / Volunteer Coordinator patty@ndtahq.com

Lee Matthews
Lee Matthews

VP Marketing & Corporate Development Corporate Membership Program / Event Logistics & Expo Manager / Booth and Sponsorship Sales & Marketing lee@ndtahq.com

NDTA Leah Ashe
Leah Ashe

Manager, Database Membership Database Manager / Chapter Reports / Individual & Corporate Membership Support / DTJ Subscription Manager leah@ndtahq.com

Kimberly Huth

Director of Public Relations
Strategic communication / Media relations /
Social media / Internal Communication
khuth@ndtahq.com

Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones

Executive Assistant to the President President’s Calendar / Official Correspondence / Travel Coordinator / Executive Events / Hotel Room Block / Board of Directors & Committee Support rebecca@ndtahq.com

Carl Wlotzko

Banquet & Special Events Coordinator Fall Meeting F&B / Tours & Transportation (Part time: Fall Meeting) carl@ndtahq.com