Basic Contact Information

National Defense Transportation Association (NDTA) The Association for Global Logistics & Transportation
Telephone: (703) 751-5011 Facsimile: (703) 823-8761

NDTA Staff Information

RADM Mark Buzby
Mark H. Buzby

RADM, USN (Ret.) President and CEO Board of Directors / Committee Management / Transportation Advisory Board / Executive Level Events / Investments / Foundation mbuzby@ndtahq.com

Jim Veditz
Jim Veditz

COL, USA (Ret.) Senior VP Operations Chapter Support / Membership Services/ Professional Programs / Awards Program / Scholarship & Intern Programs / Career Center jim@ndtahq.com

Patty Casidy
Patty Casidy

VP Finance Treasurer / Budgeting / Finances / Audits & Metrics / Human Resources / Event Registration Manager / Volunteer Coordinator patty@ndtahq.com

Lee Matthews
Lee Matthews

VP Marketing & Corporate Development Corporate Membership Program / Event Logistics & Expo Manager / Booth and Sponsorship Sales & Marketing lee@ndtahq.com

NDTA Leah Ashe
Leah Ashe

Manager, Database Membership Database Manager / Chapter Reports / Individual & Corporate Membership Support / DTJ Subscription Manager leah@ndtahq.com

James Marconi

Director of Public Relations Strategic communication / Media relations / Social media / Internal Communication jmarconi@ndtahq.com

Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones

Executive Assistant to the President President’s Calendar / Official Correspondence / Travel Coordinator / Executive Events / Hotel Room Block / Board of Directors & Committee Support rebecca@ndtahq.com

Carl Wlotzko

Banquet & Special Events Coordinator Fall Meeting F&B / Tours & Transportation (Part time: Fall Meeting) carl@ndtahq.com

MAKE AN IMPACT WITH NDTA

Join our global association of transportation, logistics and passenger travel professionals. Experience competitive benefits, rewarding professional development courses, exciting networking opportunities, and create a strong, efficient transportation system for the United States.

JOIN NOW

STAY CURRENT

Get the facts and latest stories impacting our industry

VIEW ALL POSTS

VIEW ALL POSTS
NDTAlogo2015_NoTag-white