Regional Officers

State Side

Atlantic Region

Regional President
Rod Mallette
General Manager, Eastern Region
International Auto Logistics
rod.mallette@ialpov.us

Young Leaders Representative
Steven Cubarney
stevencubarney@gmail.com

Central Region

Regional President
Victor J. Wald
vikawaldo@gmail.com

Young Leaders Representative
Lori Farnsworth
USTRANSCOM/J3-I
lori.farnsworth@ustranscom.mil

Midsouth Region

Regional President
Lt. Col. Walter Dzialo, USAF (Ret.)
walterdzialo@bellsouth.net

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

Pacific Northwest Region

Regional President
Robert Sherrill
DLA Pacific Alaska
robert.sherrill@dla.mil

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

Regional Officers

State Side 

Pacific Southwest Region

Regional President
Charlie Hermosa
GM, Container Sales
The Pasha Group
charlie_hermosa@pashanet.com

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

Southeast Region

Regional President
Daren Baker
Deputy Liaison to CENTCOM & SOCOM
USTRANSCOM J3
dbaker168@tampabay.rr.com

Young Leaders Representative
Heather Pound
Manager, Gov’t Transportation Services
Landstar Transportation Logistics
hpound@landstar.com

Southwest Region

Regional President
Ernest Bezdek
Director of Trade Development
Port of Beaumont
elb@portofbeaumont.com

Young Leaders Representative
TSgt Joan D. Dixon-Scott, USAF
joan.dixon_scott.2@us.af.mil

Overseas

European Region

Regional President
Col John Rausch, USAF (Ret.)
HQ USAFE
rauschjt@yahoo.com

Vice Chair, Corporate Members
Maritime Industry
Open

Vice Chair, Corporate Members
Air & Land Industry
Open

Vice President At Large
Willem H. (Bill) van der Stek
Owner/Director
Taste Consultancy
whvanderstek@kpnmail.nl

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

Overseas 

Pacific Region

Regional President
Will Martin
Director, Government Contracting
APL Limited
will_martin@apl.com

Young Leaders Representative
Vacant

DTJ Current Issue

 

 

VIEW FLIPBOOK

Thank You Platinum Sponsors

Thank You Platinum Sponsors

Thank You Platinum Sponsors

Thank You Platinum Sponsors

Thank You Platinum Sponsors

MAKE AN IMPACT WITH NDTA

Join our global association of transportation, logistics and passenger travel professionals. Experience competitive benefits, rewarding professional development courses, exciting networking opportunities, and create a strong, efficient transportation system for the United States.

JOIN NOW

STAY CURRENT

Get the facts and latest stories impacting our industry

NDTA Board selects Vice Adm. Brown as new president

The National Defense Transportation Association’s Board of Directors has chosen Vice Adm. Andy Brown as the association’s next president and CEO. “Andy is a respected and experienced logistician with a true appreciation for the association and the defense...

read more

VIEW ALL POSTS

VIEW ALL POSTS
NDTAlogo2015_NoTag-white