Basic Contact Information

National Defense Transportation Association (NDTA)
The Association for Global Logistics & Transportation

Telephone: (703) 751-5011   •   Toll Free: 1-844-620-2715   •   Fax: (703) 823-8761

NDTA Staff Information

Temporarily vacant
VADM William A. Brown, USN (Ret)

President & CEO
wbrown@ndtahq.com

Jim Veditz
Craig Hymes

COL, USA (Ret.) | Senior VP Operations

Chapter Support / Membership Services / Professional Programs / Awards Program / Scholarship & Intern Programs

chymes@ndtahq.com

Patty Casidy
Patty Casidy

VP Finance Treasurer

Budgeting / Finances / Audits & Metrics / Human Resources / Event Registration Manager / Volunteer Coordinator patty@ndtahq.com

Lee Matthews
Lee Matthews

VP Marketing & Corporate Development

Corporate Membership Program / Event Logistics & Expo Manager / Booth and Sponsorship Sales & Marketing lee@ndtahq.com

NDTA Leah Ashe
Leah Ashe

Membership Manager

Membership Database / Chapter Reports / Individual & Corporate Membership Support / DTJ Subscription Manager leah@ndtahq.com

NDTA Leah Ashe
Annie Keith

Operations Manager

Event Registration / Chapter Support / Membership Support / Council and Committee Support / Young Professional Leader Program / Volunteer Coordinator / Event Planning and Execution akeith@ndtahq.com

Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

President’s Calendar / Official Correspondence / Travel Coordinator / Executive Events / Hotel Room Block / Board of Directors & Committee Support rebecca@ndtahq.com

Carl Wlotzko

Banquet & Special Events Coordinator

Fall Meeting F&B / Tours & Transportation (Part time: Fall Meeting) carl@ndtahq.com

MAKE AN IMPACT WITH NDTA

Join the National Defense Transportation Association’s global association of transportation, logistics and passenger travel professionals. Experience competitive benefits, rewarding professional development courses, exciting networking opportunities, and create a strong, efficient transportation system for the United States.

Share This